Brand New Samsung Washer and Dryer

I’m graduated I’m graduated I’m graduated!! … oh, hi there real world.  I do believe we’ve met before once or twice.  It’s nice to see you again too … you want me to spend money on WHAT?  HOW much you say?  =.=

http://www.samsung.com/us/appliances/washers-dryers/DV330AEB/XAA

Don’t get me wrong; I am SUPER excited!  I’m just really glad we’re able to jump into buying new appliances slowly (piece by piece … the apartment comes with some appliances) so we can get top quality stuff and we shouldn’t have to replace them for a long time.  New exciting life, new exciting apartment … brand spankin’ new washer and dryer … O.o

~ by Candis on May 15, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
