Personal Website – New Menu

So I’m definitely taking longer to finish this website that I had originally hoped for.  Because it’s one of my lowest priorities right now, I can only work on it during my free-time … which isn’t really as often as I’d like.  Although, with a four-day break, I was finally about to catch up on some work and crank out in some more features for my personal resume website.

Say “Hello” to my now working contact form and multi-tiered menu ^_^ ❤

~ by Candis on November 27, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
