Video Production – About Eclipse: Video Shoot

We took a field trip today to Stone Mountain for a video shoot for the Eclipse web site.  It always amazes me how may faces Atlanta has.  There’s just so many different opportunities to do whatever you want.  Lately I’ve become so used to the skyscrapers and resources of the city, it was a literal breath of fresh air to visit Atlanta’s Stone Mountain park.

At Eclipse, Video Production is just one of the many areas of expertise.

Click here to learn more about Eclipse’s Atlanta Video Production program: http://www.eclipsewebmedia.com/atlanta-video-production.htm

I can’t even begin to describe how lucky and blessed I feel to have such an amazing internship… I ❤ what I do and my co-workers.  Every day is a new day and always full of new and exciting things.  I wish this summer would never end…

~ by Candis on July 8, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
