Wendy’s Mini Frostys…

… are amazing!

Tanya (the truck) was running low on gas today so I decided to eat out for a change.  The area around where I work at Eclipse has a lot of convenient fast food places close by … Sonic, Arby’s, Zaxby’s, McDonalds, Wendy’s, Chick-fil-A … but for my wallet’s (and my belly’s) sake, I decided on Wendy’s for lunch today.

One of my co-workers likes to go to Wendy’s for lunch and last week brought back the tiniest frosty I’ve ever seen.  I’m not sure why all (most …. don’t get me wrong, me included! :D) girls think all small things are adorable, but it just was. I mean, if you’re looking for something to fill you up, this little thing just falls short (like… not at all), but for a nice snack to go along with you meal, this thing’s the shit 😛 (in the good way ^_^).

For $1, you can get a little frosty key-chain that allows you to get one FREE mini frosty per purchase.  I may be needing to stop by Wendy’s a little more often :P.

~ by Candis on July 6, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
