Is This What Heaven Feels Like? …

No.  Finals.  NONE.

I turned in my first term paper last Thursday, I turned in my last two term papers today and I’m exempt from my 4001 final.  … this is so surreal.  I mean, I still have work to do for my job… but I really enjoy that.  I’m honestly curious whether or not I died from the stresses of finals month (Hell week – last minute midterms; Dead week – teachers aren’t supposed to give tests… so they have all the term projects, presentations, and projects due; Finals week – self explanatory).  It’s just this huge weight of my shoulders.  This was pretty much one of the most stressful semesters I’ve had (school, finances, student organizations, … finances), and now that it’s over… it’s like I am now living in the perfect bliss that is Heaven on Earth.  ^_^

~ by Candis on May 1, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
