Spring Semester 2010… Time to Dive in

Mondays are fast days.  I only have to wake up and work for PLAE for three hours early in the morning and then I have three classes, each an hour long.  Overall, I’m done by 3p.  Tuesdays is 3 hours of work, 3 hours of class and then 2 hours of film screenings.  Wednesdays are the fun days with 3 hours of work, 3 hours of class, 2 hours of work at my other job, and then 4 hours of film screenings.  Thursdays:  3 hours of work, 3 hours of class, and then 2 hours of student organization meetings.  Fridays, it’s back to just 3 hours of work followed by 3 hours of class.

I’m already ready for summer to be here… when John and I can live in our little house with the white picket fence and our kitten and I’ll just have to do work that I enjoy and take CRC classes (I really want to take Ballroom Dancing and Sun Tai Chi :P).  Just the entire semester to go… X_x

~ by Candis on January 20, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
