Software Wishes

One of my new classes this semester is LCC 2730 – Constructing the Moving Image.  Right now, we’re learning the basics of Autodesk Maya, a 3D rendering software.  Pixar has used this software in making animated films such as Shrek and Monsters verses Aliens.  I think I’m in love ❤ ❤ ^_^ ❤ <3.

autodesk-maya-unlimited-version-2009autodesk-maya

I look around online and the price range for Autodesk Maya was somewhere between $2000 and $4000!!

I wish I had money 😛

~ by Candis on August 23, 2009.

One Response to “Software Wishes”

  1. complete you studies… wish u all the best….
    I am do Video filming, editing, . Like to learn 3D animations which is useful to me.. I any one sponsor me to higher education…. WoW….

    Again wish you all the best..!

Leave a Reply

 
