Move In- To Ache or Not to Ache

Move-in day, one of the busiest and most physically painful days (aside from athletics) that tech has to offer.  jk jk.

Because I had stored a lot of my stuff in John’s apartmnt and at John’s house in NC (I couldn’t really take it all to Spain with me and taking it all the way to AR is just absurd), I got to join in with the marvelous festivities (:P).  In addition, we helped our friends Ryan and JoAnn (… kind of… John helped move her furniture :D) move in too.  Besides, moving things from the truck (or John’s 3 story apartment) to my 3 story apartment was a looooot of walking ^_^.  I think I’m actually sore 😛

~ by Candis on August 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
