GT Undergraduate Viewbook 2009

(1)  Awesomeness

I’m so glad I could help and be a part of this project!  I absolutely love the CoC and am always happy to help with recruitment efforts.  Besides, it’s just cool being featured :D.

GT_UndergraduateViewbook2009

screen-capturescreen-capture-1

(2)  Corrections

Candice -> Candis

AZ -> AR

Italian Film Studies Program (Summer 09) -> Granada, Spain- API (Summer 09)

I didn’t actually get a free scholarship from AR State, and wouldn’t feel right saying I did… I think a more acurate quote was that “Even if I had gotten a free scholarship from AR State, I would have still chosen GT :).”

There’s other little things, but I don’t really mind.  I’m just happy to help :D.  Go Jackets!

~ by Candis on July 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
