AR in a Week for a Week! Then NC Until Classes Start ^_^ <3

Arkansas in a week!  Let me rephrase that… Getting to see my family in a week!!  ^_^  Don’t getme wrong, Batesville is just such a small town… there’s really just not much to do… most of my friends aren’t even going to be there!  I’m kind of worried what John’s going to do.  I have a bad feeling he’s going to be so bored… I’m always so bored when I go back! … but I’m really glad he’s finally going to get to spend time with my family.  He and my family are each so special to me… I really hope they get along :).

~ by Candis on July 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
