Bi-Polar-ism-ness Thoughts

(1)  The Surprise

If I want you to know, I’ll tell you in person.  If I don’t tell you before I see you in person again (and that’s a while from now)… I’m sorry.  It’s just that kind of surprise.  … …. *pause * … … *jumps up and down with complete happiness * ❤ ❤ ❤  SO happy ^_^.

(2)  The Information

It’s my fault.  I admit that.  It’s just… many people dream of doing somethings because everyone else makes it out to be so grand… but then I experienced it and just found it to not be me.  For some people… I know it’s the best thing they’ve ever done, the best place they’ve ever been.  I tried, I really did… they may not believe me, but I did.  How could they understand.  They don’t know me… not really.  All of the things I’ve been through… all of the things I’ve seen.  They couldn’t know, but they talk behind my back like they do.  I’m sure they tried to understand.  But I also know that they didn’t end up understanding at all.  You know, it’s not that I even mind that they talk behind my back.  I couldn’t care less.  It’s just, I thought I knew them.

~ by Candis on July 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
