Día 18: Granada… Portugal Plans y La Clase

(1)  Mi Familia

One of our assignments is to make a presentation (In Spanish of course) about our family… photos etc.   I’m actually excited about this assignment.  I really miss my family (haven’t seen them since Christmas), and I really like to talk in my Spanish class.  I dunno… I think it has something to do with how I’m one of the advanced people in my Spanish class and actually know what I’m talking about >.<.

(2)  Portugal Plans… FINALLY!

We’re taking a bus from Granada to Seville (32 Euros round trip), and then buying a Seville to Lagos ticket once we get there (about 30 more Euros).  We’ll be staying at Casa Amarela in Lagos, Portugal.  A four bed private suite, about 80 American dollars per person for four days.  Kitchen, housekeeper, laundry, balcony, pool, own bathrooms, in middle of city, easy walk to bus station, beach, stores, etc. … all included.  *phewww… *  Finally.  It took us like… a week to finalize things… but we’ve finally figured it out.  And just think.  Casa Amarela was the first place I suggested.  Everyone here is just so hard to please.  >.<

(3)  I Miss my John <333

~ by Candis on June 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
